Teams And GM Info for TFNHL

Update - July-07-11 at 22:47

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Number of Load Lines
Anaheim Ducks Rod Edwards Phenom77@rogers.com Anaheim Honda Center Iowa Chops 0
Boston Bruins Daniel danielisthebest13@gmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 0
Buffalo Sabres Jeff Perlis Buffalo HSBC Arena Portland Pirates 0
Calgary Flames Trent Jaxx cbjackets93@yahoo.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat 0
Carolina Hurricanes Jason Reid jreid.fhl.gm@hotmail.com Raleigh RBC Center Albany River Rats 0
Chicago Blackhawks Phil Grote Chicago United Center Rockford Icehogs 0
Colorado Avalanche Matthew and Robb tfnhl.avs@gmail.com Denver Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters 0
Columbus Blue Jackets Domenico Romano domromano08@gmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Syracuse Crunch 0
Dallas Stars Greg Aldrich grals85@hotmail.com d.greg.aldrich@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars 0
Detroit Red Wings John Goegel john@johngoegel.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 0
Edmonton Oilers Clay Campion campion80@gmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Springfield Falcons 0
Florida Panthers Eric Bezeau bezeau90@hotmail.com Sunrise BankAtlantic Center Rochester Americans 0
Los Angeles Kings Michael O'Fallon stlouie77@gmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs 0
Minnesota Wild Gary Brown St. Paul Xcel Energy Center Houston Aeros 0
Montreal Canadiens Eric Mayer elricem@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs 0
Nashville Predators Garrett Reid Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee Admirals 0
New Jersey Devils Wayne Proulx paccar4508@hotmail.com Newark Prudential Center Lowell Devils 0
New York Islanders Jacques Boulanger jacquesboulanger_1@hotmail.com Uniondale Nassau Veterans Memorial Colesium Bridgeport Sound Tigers 0
New York Rangers Matthew Jackson mattjackson74@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolfpack 0
Ottawa Senators Michel Mousseau rocketgawd@videotron.ca Kanata Scotiabank Place Binghamton Senators 0
Philadelphia Flyers Tristan ChÚnier tristanchenier@hotmail.com Philadelphia Wachovia Center Adirondack Flyers 0
Phoenix Coyotes David Kalb davidk@ittango.com Glendale Jobing.com Arena San Antonio Rampage 0
Pittsburgh Penguins Tim Johnson snakeeater1000@yahoo.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins 0
San Jose Sharks Shannon Grinton sdgrinton@hotmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion at San Jose Worcester Sharks 0
St. Louis Blues OPEN St. Louis Scottrade Center Peoria Rivermen 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Steve Ace acemann04@hotmail.com Tampa St. Pete Times Forum Norfolk Admirals 0
Toronto Maple Leafs Jose Oliveira jose.oliveira@sympatico.ca Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies 0
Vancouver Canucks Alvaro Silvan Vancouver General Motors Place Manitoba Moose 0
Washington Capitals Oscar Madrid Landover Verizon Center Hershey Bears 0
Winnipeg Jets Mike Jones killerbs051707@yahoo.com killerbs051707@yahoo.com Atlanta Philips Arena Chicago Wolves 0

Email all General Manager

Output by the SimonT Hockey Simulator (STHS) for Michael O'Fallon -- Original Page W3C XHTML 1.0 Valid
Hockey Simulator - Hockey Simulation - Hockey Manager